Pocket-Monkey(tm) Discussion Forum

[Home] | [Games : Backgammon] | A rule I don't know about?[Forum Rules] [Login]

A rule I don't know about?

Thread #1421 - Messages: 1   (some may be hidden) **This thread is closed** 
 A rule I don't know about? Message #14167    Replies: 0
posted by DJ (Dave) on 01/24 at 16:54
Is there a rule on this site that states that when bearing off one of my die will always show 1?????? Pick up two die and try to throw a one 3 times. Statistics say it wont be done but I have just managed a series of severn here.

Forum software by Crowder Software
Pocket-Monkey and the Pocket-Monkey logo are trademarks of T.J. Crowder and Jock Murphy. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.